CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events on Sunday, June 27
Events on Monday, June 28
Events on Tuesday, June 29
Events on Wednesday, June 30
Events on Thursday, July 1
Events on Friday, July 2
Events on Saturday, July 3
Events on Sunday, July 4
Events on Monday, July 5
Events on Tuesday, July 6
Events on Wednesday, July 7
Events on Thursday, July 8
Events on Friday, July 9
Events on Sunday, July 11
Events on Monday, July 12
Events on Tuesday, July 13
Events on Wednesday, July 14
Events on Thursday, July 15
Events on Friday, July 16
Events on Sunday, July 18
Events on Monday, July 19
Events on Tuesday, July 20
Events on Wednesday, July 21
Events on Thursday, July 22
Events on Friday, July 23
Events on Sunday, July 25
Events on Monday, July 26
Events on Tuesday, July 27
Events on Wednesday, July 28
Events on Thursday, July 29
Events on Friday, July 30

December 4, 2022

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 5, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 6, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 7, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 8, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 9, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 11, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 12, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 13, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 14, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 15, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 16, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 18, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 19, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 20, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 21, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14