CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
15
22
29
1
2
3
4
5
25 Apr
Sunday, April 25    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
26 Apr
Monday, April 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Apr
Tuesday, April 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Apr
Wednesday, April 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Apr
Thursday, April 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Apr
Friday, April 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 May
Sunday, May 2    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
03 May
Monday, May 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 May
Tuesday, May 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 May
Wednesday, May 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 May
Thursday, May 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 May
Friday, May 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 May
Sunday, May 9    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
10 May
Monday, May 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 May
Tuesday, May 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 May
Wednesday, May 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 May
Thursday, May 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 May
Friday, May 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 May
Sunday, May 16    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
17 May
Monday, May 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 May
Tuesday, May 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 May
Wednesday, May 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 May
Thursday, May 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 May
Friday, May 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 May
Sunday, May 23    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
24 May
Monday, May 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 May
Tuesday, May 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 May
Wednesday, May 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 May
Thursday, May 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 May
Friday, May 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 May
Sunday, May 30    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
31 May
Monday, May 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Jun
Tuesday, June 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Jun
Wednesday, June 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Jun
Thursday, June 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Jun
Friday, June 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Events on Sunday, April 25
25 Apr
Events on Monday, April 26
26 Apr
26 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 27
27 Apr
27 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 28
28 Apr
28 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 29
29 Apr
29 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 30
30 Apr
30 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 2
02 May
Events on Monday, May 3
03 May
3 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 4
04 May
4 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 5
05 May
5 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 6
06 May
6 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 7
07 May
7 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 9
09 May
Events on Monday, May 10
10 May
10 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 11
11 May
11 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 12
12 May
12 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 13
13 May
13 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 14
14 May
14 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 16
16 May
Events on Monday, May 17
17 May
17 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 18
18 May
18 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 19
19 May
19 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 20
20 May
20 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 21
21 May
21 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 23
23 May
Events on Monday, May 24
24 May
24 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 25
25 May
25 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 26
26 May
26 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 27
27 May
27 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 28
28 May
28 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 30
30 May
Events on Monday, May 31
31 May
31 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 1
01 Jun
1 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 2
02 Jun
2 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 3
03 Jun
3 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 4
04 Jun
4 Jun 21
#_TOWN

May 7, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 12, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 14, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 19, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 21, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 26, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 28, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 2, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 4, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 9, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 11, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 16, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 18, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 23, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 25, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 30, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

July 2, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

July 7, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

July 9, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

July 14, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14