CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Events on Sunday, March 28
Events on Monday, March 29
Events on Tuesday, March 30
Events on Wednesday, March 31
Events on Thursday, April 1
Events on Friday, April 2
Events on Sunday, April 4
Events on Monday, April 5
Events on Tuesday, April 6
Events on Wednesday, April 7
Events on Thursday, April 8
Events on Friday, April 9
Events on Sunday, April 11
Events on Monday, April 12
Events on Tuesday, April 13
Events on Wednesday, April 14
Events on Thursday, April 15
Events on Friday, April 16
Events on Sunday, April 18
Events on Monday, April 19
Events on Tuesday, April 20
Events on Wednesday, April 21
Events on Thursday, April 22
Events on Friday, April 23
Events on Sunday, April 25
Events on Monday, April 26
Events on Tuesday, April 27
Events on Wednesday, April 28
Events on Thursday, April 29
Events on Friday, April 30

December 4, 2022

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 5, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 6, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 7, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 8, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 9, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 11, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 12, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 13, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 14, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 15, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 16, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 18, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 19, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 20, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 21, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14