CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
5
7
8
9
11
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
12
18
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
19
25
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
26
1
2
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
3
30 Oct
Sunday, October 30    
8:00 am
30 Oct
Sunday, October 30    
10:00 am
31 Oct
Monday, October 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Nov
Tuesday, November 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Nov
Wednesday, November 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Nov
Thursday, November 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Nov
Friday, November 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Nov
Friday, November 4    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
06 Nov
Sunday, November 6    
8:00 am
06 Nov
Sunday, November 6    
10:00 am
07 Nov
Monday, November 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Nov
Tuesday, November 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Nov
Wednesday, November 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Nov
Thursday, November 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Nov
Friday, November 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Nov
Friday, November 11    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
13 Nov
Sunday, November 13    
8:00 am
13 Nov
Sunday, November 13    
10:00 am
14 Nov
Monday, November 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Nov
Tuesday, November 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Nov
Wednesday, November 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 Nov
Thursday, November 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Nov
Friday, November 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Nov
Friday, November 18    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
20 Nov
Sunday, November 20    
8:00 am
20 Nov
Sunday, November 20    
10:00 am
21 Nov
Monday, November 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Nov
Tuesday, November 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Nov
Wednesday, November 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Nov
Thursday, November 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Nov
Friday, November 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Nov
Friday, November 25    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
27 Nov
Sunday, November 27    
8:00 am
27 Nov
Sunday, November 27    
10:00 am
28 Nov
Monday, November 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Nov
Tuesday, November 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Nov
Wednesday, November 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Dec
Thursday, December 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Dec
Friday, December 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Dec
Friday, December 2    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, October 30
30 Oct
30 Oct 22
#_TOWN
30 Oct
30 Oct 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, October 31
31 Oct
31 Oct 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 1
01 Nov
1 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 2
02 Nov
2 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 3
03 Nov
3 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 4
04 Nov
4 Nov 22
#_TOWN
04 Nov
4 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 6
06 Nov
6 Nov 22
#_TOWN
06 Nov
6 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 7
07 Nov
7 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 8
08 Nov
8 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 9
09 Nov
9 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 10
10 Nov
10 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 11
11 Nov
11 Nov 22
#_TOWN
11 Nov
11 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 13
13 Nov
13 Nov 22
#_TOWN
13 Nov
13 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 14
14 Nov
14 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 15
15 Nov
15 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 16
16 Nov
16 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 17
17 Nov
17 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 18
18 Nov
18 Nov 22
#_TOWN
18 Nov
18 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 20
20 Nov
20 Nov 22
#_TOWN
20 Nov
20 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 21
21 Nov
21 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 22
22 Nov
22 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 23
23 Nov
23 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 24
24 Nov
24 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 25
25 Nov
25 Nov 22
#_TOWN
25 Nov
25 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 27
27 Nov
27 Nov 22
#_TOWN
27 Nov
27 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 28
28 Nov
28 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 29
29 Nov
29 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 30
30 Nov
30 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 1
01 Dec
1 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 2
02 Dec
2 Dec 22
#_TOWN
02 Dec
2 Dec 22
#_TOWN

December 29, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 31, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 5, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 7, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 12, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 14, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 19, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 21, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 26, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 28, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 2, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 4, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 9, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 11, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 16, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 18, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 23, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 25, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 1, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 3, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12