CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
17
24
1
28 Mar
Sunday, March 28    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
29 Mar
Monday, March 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Mar
Tuesday, March 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 Mar
Wednesday, March 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Apr
Thursday, April 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Apr
Friday, April 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Apr
Sunday, April 4    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
05 Apr
Monday, April 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Apr
Tuesday, April 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Apr
Wednesday, April 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Apr
Thursday, April 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Apr
Friday, April 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Apr
Sunday, April 11    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
12 Apr
Monday, April 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Apr
Tuesday, April 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Apr
Wednesday, April 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Apr
Thursday, April 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Apr
Friday, April 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Apr
Sunday, April 18    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
19 Apr
Monday, April 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Apr
Tuesday, April 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Apr
Wednesday, April 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Apr
Thursday, April 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Apr
Friday, April 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Apr
Sunday, April 25    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
26 Apr
Monday, April 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Apr
Tuesday, April 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Apr
Wednesday, April 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Apr
Thursday, April 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Apr
Friday, April 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Events on Sunday, March 28
28 Mar
Events on Monday, March 29
29 Mar
29 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 30
30 Mar
30 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 31
31 Mar
31 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 1
01 Apr
1 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 2
02 Apr
2 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 4
04 Apr
Events on Monday, April 5
05 Apr
5 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 6
06 Apr
6 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 7
07 Apr
7 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 8
08 Apr
8 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 9
09 Apr
9 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 11
11 Apr
Events on Monday, April 12
12 Apr
12 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 13
13 Apr
13 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 14
14 Apr
14 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 15
15 Apr
15 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 16
16 Apr
16 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 18
18 Apr
Events on Monday, April 19
19 Apr
19 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 20
20 Apr
20 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 21
21 Apr
21 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 22
22 Apr
22 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 23
23 Apr
23 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 25
25 Apr
Events on Monday, April 26
26 Apr
26 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 27
27 Apr
27 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 28
28 Apr
28 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 29
29 Apr
29 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 30
30 Apr
30 Apr 21
#_TOWN

November 26, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 1, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 3, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 8, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 10, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 15, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 17, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 22, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 24, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 29, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 31, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 5, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 7, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 12, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 14, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 19, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 21, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 26, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 28, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 2, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11