CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Events on Sunday, February 28
Events on Monday, March 1
Events on Tuesday, March 2
Events on Wednesday, March 3
Events on Thursday, March 4
Events on Friday, March 5
Events on Sunday, March 7
Events on Monday, March 8
Events on Tuesday, March 9
Events on Wednesday, March 10
Events on Thursday, March 11
Events on Friday, March 12
Events on Sunday, March 14
Events on Monday, March 15
Events on Tuesday, March 16
Events on Wednesday, March 17
Events on Thursday, March 18
Events on Friday, March 19
Events on Sunday, March 21
Events on Monday, March 22
Events on Tuesday, March 23
Events on Wednesday, March 24
Events on Thursday, March 25
Events on Friday, March 26
Events on Sunday, March 28
Events on Monday, March 29
Events on Tuesday, March 30
Events on Wednesday, March 31
Events on Thursday, April 1
Events on Friday, April 2

November 18, 2022

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

November 20, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 21, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 22, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 23, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

November 24, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 25, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

November 27, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 28, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 29, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 30, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

December 1, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 2, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 4, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13