CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events on Sunday, June 27
Events on Monday, June 28
Events on Tuesday, June 29
Events on Wednesday, June 30
Events on Thursday, July 1
Events on Friday, July 2
Events on Saturday, July 3
Events on Sunday, July 4
Events on Monday, July 5
Events on Tuesday, July 6
Events on Wednesday, July 7
Events on Thursday, July 8
Events on Friday, July 9
Events on Sunday, July 11
Events on Monday, July 12
Events on Tuesday, July 13
Events on Wednesday, July 14
Events on Thursday, July 15
Events on Friday, July 16
Events on Sunday, July 18
Events on Monday, July 19
Events on Tuesday, July 20
Events on Wednesday, July 21
Events on Thursday, July 22
Events on Friday, July 23
Events on Sunday, July 25
Events on Monday, July 26
Events on Tuesday, July 27
Events on Wednesday, July 28
Events on Thursday, July 29
Events on Friday, July 30

October 3, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 4, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 5, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

October 6, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 7, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

October 9, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

October 10, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 11, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 12, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

October 13, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 14, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

October 16, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

October 17, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 18, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12