CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
13
20
27
1
2
3
28 Feb
Sunday, February 28    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
28 Feb
Sunday, February 28    
10:00 am
01 Mar
Monday, March 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Mar
Tuesday, March 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Mar
Wednesday, March 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Mar
Thursday, March 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Mar
Friday, March 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Mar
Sunday, March 7    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
07 Mar
Sunday, March 7    
10:00 am
08 Mar
Monday, March 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Mar
Tuesday, March 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Mar
Wednesday, March 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Mar
Thursday, March 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Mar
Friday, March 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Mar
Sunday, March 14    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
14 Mar
Sunday, March 14    
10:00 am
15 Mar
Monday, March 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Mar
Tuesday, March 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 Mar
Wednesday, March 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Mar
Thursday, March 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Mar
Friday, March 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Mar
Sunday, March 21    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
21 Mar
Sunday, March 21    
10:00 am
22 Mar
Monday, March 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Mar
Tuesday, March 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Mar
Wednesday, March 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Mar
Thursday, March 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Mar
Friday, March 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Mar
Sunday, March 28    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
28 Mar
Sunday, March 28    
10:00 am
29 Mar
Monday, March 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Mar
Tuesday, March 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 Mar
Wednesday, March 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Apr
Thursday, April 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Apr
Friday, April 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Events on Sunday, February 28
28 Feb
28 Feb
28 Feb 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 1
01 Mar
1 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 2
02 Mar
2 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 3
03 Mar
3 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 4
04 Mar
4 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 5
05 Mar
5 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 7
07 Mar
07 Mar
7 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 8
08 Mar
8 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 9
09 Mar
9 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 10
10 Mar
10 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 11
11 Mar
11 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 12
12 Mar
12 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 14
14 Mar
14 Mar
14 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 15
15 Mar
15 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 16
16 Mar
16 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 17
17 Mar
17 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 18
18 Mar
18 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 19
19 Mar
19 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 21
21 Mar
21 Mar
21 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 22
22 Mar
22 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 23
23 Mar
23 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 24
24 Mar
24 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 25
25 Mar
25 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 26
26 Mar
26 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 28
28 Mar
28 Mar
28 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 29
29 Mar
29 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 30
30 Mar
30 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 31
31 Mar
31 Mar 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 1
01 Apr
1 Apr 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 2
02 Apr
2 Apr 21
#_TOWN

November 17, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

November 19, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 20, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 21, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 22, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 23, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 24, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

November 26, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 27, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 28, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 29, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 30, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 1, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 3, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12