CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
2
3
4
5
6
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
7
9
13
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
14
20
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
21
27
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
28
1
2
3
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
4
01 Aug
Sunday, August 1    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
02 Aug
Monday, August 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Aug
Tuesday, August 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Aug
Wednesday, August 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Aug
Thursday, August 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Aug
Friday, August 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Aug
Friday, August 6    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
08 Aug
Sunday, August 8    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
09 Aug
Monday, August 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Aug
Tuesday, August 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Aug
Wednesday, August 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Aug
Thursday, August 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Aug
Friday, August 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Aug
Friday, August 13    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
15 Aug
Sunday, August 15    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
16 Aug
Monday, August 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 Aug
Tuesday, August 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Aug
Wednesday, August 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Aug
Thursday, August 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Aug
Friday, August 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Aug
Friday, August 20    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
22 Aug
Sunday, August 22    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
23 Aug
Monday, August 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Aug
Tuesday, August 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Aug
Wednesday, August 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Aug
Thursday, August 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Aug
Friday, August 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Aug
Friday, August 27    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
29 Aug
Sunday, August 29    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
30 Aug
Monday, August 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 Aug
Tuesday, August 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Sep
Wednesday, September 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Sep
Thursday, September 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Sep
Friday, September 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Sep
Friday, September 3    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, August 1
01 Aug
Events on Monday, August 2
02 Aug
2 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, August 3
03 Aug
3 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, August 4
04 Aug
4 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, August 5
05 Aug
5 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, August 6
06 Aug
6 Aug 21
#_TOWN
06 Aug
6 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, August 8
08 Aug
Events on Monday, August 9
09 Aug
9 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, August 10
10 Aug
10 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, August 11
11 Aug
11 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, August 12
12 Aug
12 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, August 13
13 Aug
13 Aug 21
#_TOWN
13 Aug
13 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, August 15
15 Aug
Events on Monday, August 16
16 Aug
16 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, August 17
17 Aug
17 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, August 18
18 Aug
18 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, August 19
19 Aug
19 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, August 20
20 Aug
20 Aug 21
#_TOWN
20 Aug
20 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, August 22
22 Aug
Events on Monday, August 23
23 Aug
23 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, August 24
24 Aug
24 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, August 25
25 Aug
25 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, August 26
26 Aug
26 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, August 27
27 Aug
27 Aug 21
#_TOWN
27 Aug
27 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, August 29
29 Aug
Events on Monday, August 30
30 Aug
30 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, August 31
31 Aug
31 Aug 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, September 1
01 Sep
1 Sep 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, September 2
02 Sep
2 Sep 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, September 3
03 Sep
3 Sep 21
#_TOWN
03 Sep
3 Sep 21
#_TOWN

November 6, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 7, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 8, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 9, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 10, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 11, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

November 13, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 14, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 15, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 16, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 17, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 18, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

November 20, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

November 21, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 22, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12