CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
12
19
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
26
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
1
2
3
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
30 May
Sunday, May 30    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
31 May
Monday, May 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Jun
Tuesday, June 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Jun
Wednesday, June 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Jun
Thursday, June 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Jun
Friday, June 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Jun
Sunday, June 6    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
07 Jun
Monday, June 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Jun
Tuesday, June 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Jun
Wednesday, June 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Jun
Thursday, June 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Jun
Friday, June 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Jun
Sunday, June 13    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
14 Jun
Monday, June 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Jun
Tuesday, June 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Jun
Wednesday, June 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 Jun
Thursday, June 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Jun
Friday, June 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Jun
Saturday, June 19    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
20 Jun
Sunday, June 20    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
21 Jun
Monday, June 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Jun
Tuesday, June 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Jun
Wednesday, June 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Jun
Thursday, June 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Jun
Friday, June 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Jun
Saturday, June 26    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
27 Jun
Sunday, June 27    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
28 Jun
Monday, June 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Jun
Tuesday, June 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Jun
Wednesday, June 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Jul
Thursday, July 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Jul
Friday, July 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Jul
Saturday, July 3    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, May 30
30 May
Events on Monday, May 31
31 May
31 May 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 1
01 Jun
1 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 2
02 Jun
2 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 3
03 Jun
3 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 4
04 Jun
4 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 6
06 Jun
Events on Monday, June 7
07 Jun
7 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 8
08 Jun
8 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 9
09 Jun
9 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 10
10 Jun
10 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 11
11 Jun
11 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 13
13 Jun
Events on Monday, June 14
14 Jun
14 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 15
15 Jun
15 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 16
16 Jun
16 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 17
17 Jun
17 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 18
18 Jun
18 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Saturday, June 19
19 Jun
19 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 20
20 Jun
Events on Monday, June 21
21 Jun
21 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 22
22 Jun
22 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 23
23 Jun
23 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 24
24 Jun
24 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 25
25 Jun
25 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Saturday, June 26
26 Jun
26 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 27
27 Jun
Events on Monday, June 28
28 Jun
28 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 29
29 Jun
29 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 30
30 Jun
30 Jun 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, July 1
01 Jul
1 Jul 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, July 2
02 Jul
2 Jul 21
#_TOWN
Events on Saturday, July 3
03 Jul
3 Jul 21
#_TOWN

February 17, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 19, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 24, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 26, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 3, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 5, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 10, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 12, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 17, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 19, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 24, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 26, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 31, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 2, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

April 7, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 9, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

April 14, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 16, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

April 21, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 23, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11