CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
1
3
4
5
6
7
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
8
14
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
15
21
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
22
28
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
29
1
2
3
4
5
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
6
26 May
Sunday, May 26    
10:00 am
27 May
Monday, May 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 May
Tuesday, May 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 May
Wednesday, May 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 May
Thursday, May 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 May
Friday, May 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 May
Friday, May 31    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
02 Jun
Sunday, June 2    
10:00 am
03 Jun
Monday, June 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Jun
Tuesday, June 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Jun
Wednesday, June 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Jun
Thursday, June 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Jun
Friday, June 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Jun
Friday, June 7    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
09 Jun
Sunday, June 9    
10:00 am
10 Jun
Monday, June 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Jun
Tuesday, June 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Jun
Wednesday, June 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Jun
Thursday, June 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Jun
Friday, June 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Jun
Friday, June 14    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
16 Jun
Sunday, June 16    
10:00 am
17 Jun
Monday, June 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Jun
Tuesday, June 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Jun
Wednesday, June 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Jun
Thursday, June 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Jun
Friday, June 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Jun
Friday, June 21    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
23 Jun
Sunday, June 23    
10:00 am
24 Jun
Monday, June 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Jun
Tuesday, June 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Jun
Wednesday, June 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Jun
Thursday, June 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Jun
Friday, June 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Jun
Friday, June 28    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
30 Jun
Sunday, June 30    
10:00 am
01 Jul
Monday, July 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Jul
Tuesday, July 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Jul
Wednesday, July 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Jul
Thursday, July 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Jul
Friday, July 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Jul
Friday, July 5    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, May 26
26 May
26 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, May 27
27 May
27 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 28
28 May
28 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 29
29 May
29 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 30
30 May
30 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 31
31 May
31 May 24
#_TOWN
31 May
31 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 2
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, June 3
03 Jun
3 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 4
04 Jun
4 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 5
05 Jun
5 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 6
06 Jun
6 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 7
07 Jun
7 Jun 24
#_TOWN
07 Jun
7 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 9
09 Jun
9 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, June 10
10 Jun
10 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 11
11 Jun
11 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 12
12 Jun
12 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 13
13 Jun
13 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 14
14 Jun
14 Jun 24
#_TOWN
14 Jun
14 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 16
16 Jun
16 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, June 17
17 Jun
17 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 18
18 Jun
18 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 19
19 Jun
19 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 20
20 Jun
20 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 21
21 Jun
21 Jun 24
#_TOWN
21 Jun
21 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 23
23 Jun
23 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, June 24
24 Jun
24 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, June 25
25 Jun
25 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, June 26
26 Jun
26 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, June 27
27 Jun
27 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, June 28
28 Jun
28 Jun 24
#_TOWN
28 Jun
28 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, June 30
30 Jun
30 Jun 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, July 1
01 Jul
1 Jul 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, July 2
02 Jul
2 Jul 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, July 3
03 Jul
3 Jul 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, July 4
04 Jul
4 Jul 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, July 5
05 Jul
5 Jul 24
#_TOWN
05 Jul
5 Jul 24
#_TOWN

February 1, 2026

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

February 2, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 3, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 4, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 5, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 6, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 8, 2026

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

February 9, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 10, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 11, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 12, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 13, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 15, 2026

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

February 16, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 17, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 18, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 19, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 20, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 22, 2026

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

February 23, 2026

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open