CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
4
6
7
8
9
10
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
11
17
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
18
24
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
25
31
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
1
28 Apr
Sunday, April 28    
10:00 am
29 Apr
Monday, April 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Apr
Tuesday, April 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 May
Wednesday, May 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 May
Thursday, May 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 May
Friday, May 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 May
Friday, May 3    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
05 May
Sunday, May 5    
10:00 am
06 May
Monday, May 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 May
Tuesday, May 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 May
Wednesday, May 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 May
Thursday, May 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 May
Friday, May 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 May
Friday, May 10    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
12 May
Sunday, May 12    
10:00 am
13 May
Monday, May 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 May
Tuesday, May 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 May
Wednesday, May 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 May
Thursday, May 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 May
Friday, May 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 May
Friday, May 17    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
19 May
Sunday, May 19    
10:00 am
20 May
Monday, May 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 May
Tuesday, May 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 May
Wednesday, May 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 May
Thursday, May 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 May
Friday, May 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 May
Friday, May 24    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
26 May
Sunday, May 26    
10:00 am
27 May
Monday, May 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 May
Tuesday, May 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 May
Wednesday, May 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 May
Thursday, May 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 May
Friday, May 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 May
Friday, May 31    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, April 28
28 Apr
28 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, April 29
29 Apr
29 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 30
30 Apr
30 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 1
01 May
1 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 2
02 May
2 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 3
03 May
3 May 24
#_TOWN
03 May
3 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 5
05 May
5 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, May 6
06 May
6 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 7
07 May
7 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 8
08 May
8 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 9
09 May
9 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 10
10 May
10 May 24
#_TOWN
10 May
10 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 12
12 May
12 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, May 13
13 May
13 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 14
14 May
14 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 15
15 May
15 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 16
16 May
16 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 17
17 May
17 May 24
#_TOWN
17 May
17 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 19
19 May
19 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, May 20
20 May
20 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 21
21 May
21 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 22
22 May
22 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 23
23 May
23 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 24
24 May
24 May 24
#_TOWN
24 May
24 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, May 26
26 May
26 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, May 27
27 May
27 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 28
28 May
28 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 29
29 May
29 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 30
30 May
30 May 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 31
31 May
31 May 24
#_TOWN
31 May
31 May 24
#_TOWN

November 27, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 28, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

November 30, 2025

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 1, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 2, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 3, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 4, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 5, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 7, 2025

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 8, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 9, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 10, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 11, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 12, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 14, 2025

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 15, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 16, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 17, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 18, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 19, 2025

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open