CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
6
8
9
12
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
13
19
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
20
26
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
27
1
2
3
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
4
31 Oct
Sunday, October 31    
8:00 am - 9:00 am
31 Oct
Sunday, October 31    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
01 Nov
Monday, November 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Nov
Tuesday, November 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Nov
Wednesday, November 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Nov
Thursday, November 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Nov
Friday, November 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Nov
Friday, November 5    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
07 Nov
Sunday, November 7    
8:00 am - 9:00 am
07 Nov
Sunday, November 7    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
08 Nov
Monday, November 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Nov
Tuesday, November 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Nov
Wednesday, November 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Nov
Thursday, November 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Nov
Friday, November 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Nov
Friday, November 12    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
14 Nov
Sunday, November 14    
8:00 am - 9:00 am
14 Nov
Sunday, November 14    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
15 Nov
Monday, November 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Nov
Tuesday, November 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 Nov
Wednesday, November 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Nov
Thursday, November 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Nov
Friday, November 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Nov
Friday, November 19    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
21 Nov
Sunday, November 21    
8:00 am - 9:00 am
21 Nov
Sunday, November 21    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
22 Nov
Monday, November 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Nov
Tuesday, November 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Nov
Wednesday, November 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Nov
Thursday, November 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Nov
Friday, November 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Nov
Friday, November 26    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
28 Nov
Sunday, November 28    
8:00 am - 9:00 am
28 Nov
Sunday, November 28    
10:00 am - 11:30 am
29 Nov
Monday, November 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Nov
Tuesday, November 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Dec
Wednesday, December 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Dec
Thursday, December 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Dec
Friday, December 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Dec
Friday, December 3    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, October 31
31 Oct
31 Oct 21
#_TOWN
31 Oct
31 Oct 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 1
01 Nov
1 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 2
02 Nov
2 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 3
03 Nov
3 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 4
04 Nov
4 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 5
05 Nov
5 Nov 21
#_TOWN
05 Nov
5 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 7
07 Nov
7 Nov 21
#_TOWN
07 Nov
7 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 8
08 Nov
8 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 9
09 Nov
9 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 10
10 Nov
10 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 11
11 Nov
11 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 12
12 Nov
12 Nov 21
#_TOWN
12 Nov
12 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 14
14 Nov
14 Nov 21
#_TOWN
14 Nov
14 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 15
15 Nov
15 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 16
16 Nov
16 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 17
17 Nov
17 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 18
18 Nov
18 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 19
19 Nov
19 Nov 21
#_TOWN
19 Nov
19 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 21
21 Nov
21 Nov 21
#_TOWN
21 Nov
21 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 22
22 Nov
22 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 23
23 Nov
23 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 24
24 Nov
24 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, November 25
25 Nov
25 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, November 26
26 Nov
26 Nov 21
#_TOWN
26 Nov
26 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, November 28
28 Nov
28 Nov 21
#_TOWN
28 Nov
28 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 29
29 Nov
29 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 30
30 Nov
30 Nov 21
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, December 1
01 Dec
1 Dec 21
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 2
02 Dec
2 Dec 21
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 3
03 Dec
3 Dec 21
#_TOWN
03 Dec
3 Dec 21
#_TOWN

December 3, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 8, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 10, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 15, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 17, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 22, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 24, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

December 29, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 31, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 5, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 7, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 12, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 14, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 19, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 21, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 26, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 28, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 2, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 4, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 9, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15