CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Events on Sunday, July 31
Events on Monday, August 1
Events on Tuesday, August 2
Events on Wednesday, August 3
Events on Thursday, August 4
Events on Friday, August 5
Events on Sunday, August 7
Events on Monday, August 8
Events on Tuesday, August 9
Events on Wednesday, August 10
Events on Thursday, August 11
Events on Friday, August 12
Events on Sunday, August 14
Events on Monday, August 15
Events on Tuesday, August 16
Events on Wednesday, August 17
Events on Thursday, August 18
Events on Friday, August 19
Events on Sunday, August 21
Events on Monday, August 22
Events on Tuesday, August 23
Events on Wednesday, August 24
Events on Thursday, August 25
Events on Friday, August 26
Events on Sunday, August 28
Events on Monday, August 29
Events on Tuesday, August 30
Events on Wednesday, August 31
Events on Thursday, September 1
Events on Friday, September 2

April 14, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 16, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

April 21, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 23, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

April 28, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 30, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 5, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 7, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 12, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 14, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 19, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 21, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

May 26, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

May 28, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 2, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 4, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 9, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 11, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

June 16, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

June 18, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17