CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
2
4
5
6
7
8
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
9
15
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
16
22
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
23
29
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
30
1
2
3
4
5
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
6
25 Feb
Sunday, February 25    
8:00 am
25 Feb
Sunday, February 25    
10:00 am
26 Feb
Monday, February 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Feb
Tuesday, February 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Feb
Wednesday, February 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Feb
Thursday, February 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Mar
Friday, March 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Mar
Friday, March 1    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
03 Mar
Sunday, March 3    
8:00 am
03 Mar
Sunday, March 3    
10:00 am
04 Mar
Monday, March 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Mar
Tuesday, March 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Mar
Wednesday, March 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Mar
Thursday, March 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Mar
Friday, March 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Mar
Friday, March 8    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
10 Mar
Sunday, March 10    
8:00 am
10 Mar
Sunday, March 10    
10:00 am
11 Mar
Monday, March 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Mar
Tuesday, March 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Mar
Wednesday, March 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Mar
Thursday, March 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Mar
Friday, March 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Mar
Friday, March 15    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
17 Mar
Sunday, March 17    
8:00 am
17 Mar
Sunday, March 17    
10:00 am
18 Mar
Monday, March 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Mar
Tuesday, March 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Mar
Wednesday, March 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Mar
Thursday, March 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Mar
Friday, March 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Mar
Friday, March 22    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
24 Mar
Sunday, March 24    
8:00 am
24 Mar
Sunday, March 24    
10:00 am
25 Mar
Monday, March 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Mar
Tuesday, March 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Mar
Wednesday, March 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Mar
Thursday, March 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Mar
Friday, March 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Mar
Friday, March 29    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
31 Mar
Sunday, March 31    
8:00 am
31 Mar
Sunday, March 31    
10:00 am
01 Apr
Monday, April 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Apr
Tuesday, April 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Apr
Wednesday, April 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Apr
Thursday, April 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Apr
Friday, April 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Apr
Friday, April 5    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, February 25
25 Feb
25 Feb 24
#_TOWN
25 Feb
25 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, February 26
26 Feb
26 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, February 27
27 Feb
27 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, February 28
28 Feb
28 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, February 29
29 Feb
29 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 1
01 Mar
1 Mar 24
#_TOWN
01 Mar
1 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 3
03 Mar
3 Mar 24
#_TOWN
03 Mar
3 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 4
04 Mar
4 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 5
05 Mar
5 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 6
06 Mar
6 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 7
07 Mar
7 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 8
08 Mar
8 Mar 24
#_TOWN
08 Mar
8 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 10
10 Mar
10 Mar 24
#_TOWN
10 Mar
10 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 11
11 Mar
11 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 12
12 Mar
12 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 13
13 Mar
13 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 14
14 Mar
14 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 15
15 Mar
15 Mar 24
#_TOWN
15 Mar
15 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 17
17 Mar
17 Mar 24
#_TOWN
17 Mar
17 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 18
18 Mar
18 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 19
19 Mar
19 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 20
20 Mar
20 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 21
21 Mar
21 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 22
22 Mar
22 Mar 24
#_TOWN
22 Mar
22 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 24
24 Mar
24 Mar 24
#_TOWN
24 Mar
24 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 25
25 Mar
25 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 26
26 Mar
26 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 27
27 Mar
27 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 28
28 Mar
28 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 29
29 Mar
29 Mar 24
#_TOWN
29 Mar
29 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, March 31
31 Mar
31 Mar 24
#_TOWN
31 Mar
31 Mar 24
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, April 1
01 Apr
1 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 2
02 Apr
2 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 3
03 Apr
3 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 4
04 Apr
4 Apr 24
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 5
05 Apr
5 Apr 24
#_TOWN
05 Apr
5 Apr 24
#_TOWN

February 22, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 23, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 25, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

February 26, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 27, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 28, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

February 29, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

March 1, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 3, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

March 4, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

March 5, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

March 6, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

March 7, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

March 8, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 10, 2024

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12