CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
1
3
4
5
6
7
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
8
14
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
15
21
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
22
28
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
29
1
2
3
4
5
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
6
26 Mar
Sunday, March 26    
8:00 am
26 Mar
Sunday, March 26    
10:00 am
27 Mar
Monday, March 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Mar
Tuesday, March 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Mar
Wednesday, March 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Mar
Thursday, March 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 Mar
Friday, March 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 Mar
Friday, March 31    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
02 Apr
Sunday, April 2    
8:00 am
02 Apr
Sunday, April 2    
10:00 am
03 Apr
Monday, April 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 Apr
Tuesday, April 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 Apr
Wednesday, April 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Apr
Thursday, April 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Apr
Friday, April 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Apr
Friday, April 7    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
09 Apr
Sunday, April 9    
8:00 am
09 Apr
Sunday, April 9    
10:00 am
10 Apr
Monday, April 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
11 Apr
Tuesday, April 11    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
12 Apr
Wednesday, April 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Apr
Thursday, April 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Apr
Friday, April 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Apr
Friday, April 14    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
16 Apr
Sunday, April 16    
8:00 am
16 Apr
Sunday, April 16    
10:00 am
17 Apr
Monday, April 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
18 Apr
Tuesday, April 18    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
19 Apr
Wednesday, April 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Apr
Thursday, April 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Apr
Friday, April 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Apr
Friday, April 21    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
23 Apr
Sunday, April 23    
8:00 am
23 Apr
Sunday, April 23    
10:00 am
24 Apr
Monday, April 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
25 Apr
Tuesday, April 25    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
26 Apr
Wednesday, April 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Apr
Thursday, April 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Apr
Friday, April 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Apr
Friday, April 28    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
30 Apr
Sunday, April 30    
8:00 am
30 Apr
Sunday, April 30    
10:00 am
01 May
Monday, May 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 May
Tuesday, May 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 May
Wednesday, May 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
04 May
Thursday, May 4    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 May
Friday, May 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
05 May
Friday, May 5    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, March 26
26 Mar
26 Mar 23
#_TOWN
26 Mar
26 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, March 27
27 Mar
27 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, March 28
28 Mar
28 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 29
29 Mar
29 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 30
30 Mar
30 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 31
31 Mar
31 Mar 23
#_TOWN
31 Mar
31 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 2
02 Apr
2 Apr 23
#_TOWN
02 Apr
2 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, April 3
03 Apr
3 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 4
04 Apr
4 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 5
05 Apr
5 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 6
06 Apr
6 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 7
07 Apr
7 Apr 23
#_TOWN
07 Apr
7 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 9
09 Apr
9 Apr 23
#_TOWN
09 Apr
9 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, April 10
10 Apr
10 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 11
11 Apr
11 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 12
12 Apr
12 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 13
13 Apr
13 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 14
14 Apr
14 Apr 23
#_TOWN
14 Apr
14 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 16
16 Apr
16 Apr 23
#_TOWN
16 Apr
16 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, April 17
17 Apr
17 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 18
18 Apr
18 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 19
19 Apr
19 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 20
20 Apr
20 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 21
21 Apr
21 Apr 23
#_TOWN
21 Apr
21 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 23
23 Apr
23 Apr 23
#_TOWN
23 Apr
23 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, April 24
24 Apr
24 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, April 25
25 Apr
25 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, April 26
26 Apr
26 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, April 27
27 Apr
27 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, April 28
28 Apr
28 Apr 23
#_TOWN
28 Apr
28 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, April 30
30 Apr
30 Apr 23
#_TOWN
30 Apr
30 Apr 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, May 1
01 May
1 May 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, May 2
02 May
2 May 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, May 3
03 May
3 May 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, May 4
04 May
4 May 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, May 5
05 May
5 May 23
#_TOWN
05 May
5 May 23
#_TOWN

December 11, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 12, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 13, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 15, 2024

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 16, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 17, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 18, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 19, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 20, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 22, 2024

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 23, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 24, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 25, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 26, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 27, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 29, 2024

10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 30, 2024

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16