CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
4
6
7
8
9
10
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
11
17
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
18
24
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
25
1
2
3
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
4
29 Jan
Sunday, January 29    
8:00 am
29 Jan
Sunday, January 29    
10:00 am
30 Jan
Monday, January 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
31 Jan
Tuesday, January 31    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Feb
Wednesday, February 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Feb
Thursday, February 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Feb
Friday, February 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Feb
Friday, February 3    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
05 Feb
Sunday, February 5    
8:00 am
05 Feb
Sunday, February 5    
10:00 am
06 Feb
Monday, February 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Feb
Tuesday, February 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Feb
Wednesday, February 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Feb
Thursday, February 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Feb
Friday, February 10    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
10 Feb
Friday, February 10    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
12 Feb
Sunday, February 12    
8:00 am
12 Feb
Sunday, February 12    
10:00 am
13 Feb
Monday, February 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Feb
Tuesday, February 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Feb
Wednesday, February 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Feb
Thursday, February 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Feb
Thursday, February 16    
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
17 Feb
Friday, February 17    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
17 Feb
Friday, February 17    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
19 Feb
Sunday, February 19    
8:00 am
19 Feb
Sunday, February 19    
10:00 am
20 Feb
Monday, February 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Feb
Tuesday, February 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Feb
Wednesday, February 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Feb
Thursday, February 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Feb
Friday, February 24    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
24 Feb
Friday, February 24    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
26 Feb
Sunday, February 26    
8:00 am
26 Feb
Sunday, February 26    
10:00 am
27 Feb
Monday, February 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Feb
Tuesday, February 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Mar
Wednesday, March 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Mar
Thursday, March 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Mar
Friday, March 3    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
03 Mar
Friday, March 3    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, January 29
29 Jan
29 Jan 23
#_TOWN
29 Jan
29 Jan 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, January 30
30 Jan
30 Jan 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, January 31
31 Jan
31 Jan 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, February 1
01 Feb
1 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, February 2
02 Feb
2 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, February 3
03 Feb
3 Feb 23
#_TOWN
03 Feb
3 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, February 5
05 Feb
5 Feb 23
#_TOWN
05 Feb
5 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, February 6
06 Feb
6 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, February 7
07 Feb
7 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, February 8
08 Feb
8 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, February 9
09 Feb
9 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, February 10
10 Feb
10 Feb 23
#_TOWN
10 Feb
10 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, February 12
12 Feb
12 Feb 23
#_TOWN
12 Feb
12 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, February 13
13 Feb
13 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, February 14
14 Feb
14 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, February 15
15 Feb
15 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, February 16
16 Feb
16 Feb 23
#_TOWN
16 Feb
16 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, February 17
17 Feb
17 Feb 23
#_TOWN
17 Feb
17 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, February 19
19 Feb
19 Feb 23
#_TOWN
19 Feb
19 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, February 20
20 Feb
20 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, February 21
21 Feb
21 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, February 22
22 Feb
22 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, February 23
23 Feb
23 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, February 24
24 Feb
24 Feb 23
#_TOWN
24 Feb
24 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, February 26
26 Feb
26 Feb 23
#_TOWN
26 Feb
26 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, February 27
27 Feb
27 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, February 28
28 Feb
28 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, March 1
01 Mar
1 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, March 2
02 Mar
2 Mar 23
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, March 3
03 Mar
3 Mar 23
#_TOWN
03 Mar
3 Mar 23
#_TOWN

September 24, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

September 25, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

September 26, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

September 27, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

September 28, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

September 29, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

October 1, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

October 2, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 3, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 4, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 5, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 6, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

October 8, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

October 9, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 10, 2023

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12