CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events on Sunday, November 28
Events on Monday, November 29
Events on Tuesday, November 30
Events on Wednesday, December 1
Events on Thursday, December 2
Events on Friday, December 3
Events on Sunday, December 5
Events on Monday, December 6
Events on Tuesday, December 7
Events on Wednesday, December 8
Events on Thursday, December 9
Events on Friday, December 10
Events on Sunday, December 12
Events on Monday, December 13
Events on Tuesday, December 14
Events on Wednesday, December 15
Events on Thursday, December 16
Events on Friday, December 17
Events on Sunday, December 19
Events on Monday, December 20
Events on Tuesday, December 21
Events on Wednesday, December 22
Events on Thursday, December 23
Events on Friday, December 24
Events on Saturday, December 25
Events on Sunday, December 26
Events on Monday, December 27
Events on Tuesday, December 28
Events on Wednesday, December 29
Events on Thursday, December 30
Events on Friday, December 31

December 22, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 23, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 25, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 26, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 27, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 28, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 29, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 30, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 1, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 6, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 8, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 13, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 15, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 20, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 22, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

January 27, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

January 29, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15