CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events on Sunday, November 28
Events on Monday, November 29
Events on Tuesday, November 30
Events on Wednesday, December 1
Events on Thursday, December 2
Events on Friday, December 3
Events on Sunday, December 5
Events on Monday, December 6
Events on Tuesday, December 7
Events on Wednesday, December 8
Events on Thursday, December 9
Events on Friday, December 10
Events on Sunday, December 12
Events on Monday, December 13
Events on Tuesday, December 14
Events on Wednesday, December 15
Events on Thursday, December 16
Events on Friday, December 17
Events on Sunday, December 19
Events on Monday, December 20
Events on Tuesday, December 21
Events on Wednesday, December 22
Events on Thursday, December 23
Events on Friday, December 24
Events on Saturday, December 25
Events on Sunday, December 26
Events on Monday, December 27
Events on Tuesday, December 28
Events on Wednesday, December 29
Events on Thursday, December 30
Events on Friday, December 31

October 3, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 4, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 5, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

October 6, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 7, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

October 9, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

October 10, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 11, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 12, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

October 13, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 14, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

October 16, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

October 17, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

October 18, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12