CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events on Sunday, November 28
Events on Monday, November 29
Events on Tuesday, November 30
Events on Wednesday, December 1
Events on Thursday, December 2
Events on Friday, December 3
Events on Sunday, December 5
Events on Monday, December 6
Events on Tuesday, December 7
Events on Wednesday, December 8
Events on Thursday, December 9
Events on Friday, December 10
Events on Sunday, December 12
Events on Monday, December 13
Events on Tuesday, December 14
Events on Wednesday, December 15
Events on Thursday, December 16
Events on Friday, December 17
Events on Sunday, December 19
Events on Monday, December 20
Events on Tuesday, December 21
Events on Wednesday, December 22
Events on Thursday, December 23
Events on Friday, December 24
Events on Saturday, December 25
Events on Sunday, December 26
Events on Monday, December 27
Events on Tuesday, December 28
Events on Wednesday, December 29
Events on Thursday, December 30
Events on Friday, December 31

February 3, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 5, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 10, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 12, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 17, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 19, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

February 24, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

February 26, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 3, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 5, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 10, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 12, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 17, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 19, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 24, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

March 26, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

March 31, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 2, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist

April 7, 2023

10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

April 9, 2023

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16