CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events on Sunday, October 31
Events on Monday, November 1
Events on Tuesday, November 2
Events on Wednesday, November 3
Events on Thursday, November 4
Events on Friday, November 5
Events on Sunday, November 7
Events on Monday, November 8
Events on Tuesday, November 9
Events on Wednesday, November 10
Events on Thursday, November 11
Events on Friday, November 12
Events on Sunday, November 14
Events on Monday, November 15
Events on Tuesday, November 16
Events on Wednesday, November 17
Events on Thursday, November 18
Events on Friday, November 19
Events on Sunday, November 21
Events on Monday, November 22
Events on Tuesday, November 23
Events on Wednesday, November 24
Events on Thursday, November 25
Events on Friday, November 26
Events on Sunday, November 28
Events on Monday, November 29
Events on Tuesday, November 30
Events on Wednesday, December 1
Events on Thursday, December 2
Events on Friday, December 3

August 18, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

August 19, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

August 21, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

August 22, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

August 23, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

August 24, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

August 25, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

August 26, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

August 28, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

August 29, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

August 30, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

August 31, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 11:00 am Poetry Forum via Zoom

September 1, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

September 2, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12