CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
3
5
6
7
8
9
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
10
16
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
17
23
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
24
30
10:00 AM - Food Pantry
31
27 Nov
Sunday, November 27    
8:00 am
27 Nov
Sunday, November 27    
10:00 am
28 Nov
Monday, November 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Nov
Tuesday, November 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Nov
Wednesday, November 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
01 Dec
Thursday, December 1    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Dec
Friday, December 2    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
02 Dec
Friday, December 2    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
04 Dec
Sunday, December 4    
8:00 am
04 Dec
Sunday, December 4    
10:00 am
05 Dec
Monday, December 5    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
06 Dec
Tuesday, December 6    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
07 Dec
Wednesday, December 7    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
08 Dec
Thursday, December 8    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Dec
Friday, December 9    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
09 Dec
Friday, December 9    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
11 Dec
Sunday, December 11    
8:00 am
11 Dec
Sunday, December 11    
10:00 am
12 Dec
Monday, December 12    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
13 Dec
Tuesday, December 13    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
14 Dec
Wednesday, December 14    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
15 Dec
Thursday, December 15    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Dec
Friday, December 16    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
16 Dec
Friday, December 16    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
18 Dec
Sunday, December 18    
8:00 am
18 Dec
Sunday, December 18    
10:00 am
19 Dec
Monday, December 19    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
20 Dec
Tuesday, December 20    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
21 Dec
Wednesday, December 21    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
22 Dec
Thursday, December 22    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Dec
Friday, December 23    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
23 Dec
Friday, December 23    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
25 Dec
Sunday, December 25    
8:00 am
25 Dec
Sunday, December 25    
10:00 am
26 Dec
Monday, December 26    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
27 Dec
Tuesday, December 27    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
28 Dec
Wednesday, December 28    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
29 Dec
Thursday, December 29    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Dec
Friday, December 30    
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
30 Dec
Friday, December 30    
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Events on Sunday, November 27
27 Nov
27 Nov 22
#_TOWN
27 Nov
27 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, November 28
28 Nov
28 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, November 29
29 Nov
29 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, November 30
30 Nov
30 Nov 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 1
01 Dec
1 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 2
02 Dec
2 Dec 22
#_TOWN
02 Dec
2 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, December 4
04 Dec
4 Dec 22
#_TOWN
04 Dec
4 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, December 5
05 Dec
5 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, December 6
06 Dec
6 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, December 7
07 Dec
7 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 8
08 Dec
8 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 9
09 Dec
9 Dec 22
#_TOWN
09 Dec
9 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, December 11
11 Dec
11 Dec 22
#_TOWN
11 Dec
11 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, December 12
12 Dec
12 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, December 13
13 Dec
13 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, December 14
14 Dec
14 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 15
15 Dec
15 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 16
16 Dec
16 Dec 22
#_TOWN
16 Dec
16 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, December 18
18 Dec
18 Dec 22
#_TOWN
18 Dec
18 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, December 19
19 Dec
19 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, December 20
20 Dec
20 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, December 21
21 Dec
21 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 22
22 Dec
22 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 23
23 Dec
23 Dec 22
#_TOWN
23 Dec
23 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Sunday, December 25
25 Dec
25 Dec 22
#_TOWN
25 Dec
25 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Monday, December 26
26 Dec
26 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Tuesday, December 27
27 Dec
27 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, December 28
28 Dec
28 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 29
29 Dec
29 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Friday, December 30
30 Dec
30 Dec 22
#_TOWN
30 Dec
30 Dec 22
#_TOWN

December 9, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 11, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 12, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 13, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 14, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 15, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 16, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 18, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music

December 19, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 20, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 21, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 22, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open

December 23, 2022

9:30 am - 1:30 pm Parish Office Open
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Food Pantry

December 25, 2022

8:00 am Holy Eucharist
10:00 am Holy Eucharist with Music
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11